Team HaShem

Founders & Board Members

Rabbi Efraim Kachlon

Founder & Board Member

RabbiEfraim@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Click for link

Rabbanit Levanah Reuven

CEO & Board Member

Levanah@BeEzratHaShem.org

Rabbi Yaron Reuven

Founder & Director

Yaron@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Click for link

Gavriel Nestlebaum

Project MPA & Board Member

Team Members

Vimesh DeSai

Team Leader

Vimesh@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Sunny Gigi

BH Films & Digital Media

Sunny@BeEzratHaShem.org

Yona Andryuschenko

App Development & Programming

Nikolai@BeEzratHaShem.org

Emmanuil Angelov

Social Marketing

Emmanuil@BeEzratHaShem.org

Amanuel Bayable

Digital Advertising

Amanuel@BeEzratHaShem.org

Rodrigo Chame

Michal Tempelberg

Youth Director (Torah Challenge)

Michal@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Albert Beyzer 

Batyah Gigi

Event & Fundraising Coordinator

Batyah@BeEzratHaShem.org

Adis Naomi Perez-Shiffman 

Social & On-Field Marketing

Naomi@BeEzratHaShem.org

Yishai Srivastava

Subtitles & Kiruv Marketing

Yishai@BeEzratHaShem.org

Contributors & Volunteers 

Rabbanit Sarah Kachlon

Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Rabbanit Shulamit Kachlon

Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Balanit and Madricha for

Kallahs, Lectures for Women

Rabbi Benyamin Alimi

Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Head of Irgun Bnei Yeshivot  

Tel Tzion

Click for link

Rabbi Shlomo Bar-Kochba

Maggid Shiur, Kever Rachel,

and Project Sefer Pri HaAretz

Rav at Tel Tzion 

Click for link

Kochava Nestlebaum

Project Doresh Tov

Rabbi Haim Kachlon

Maggid Shiur & Alon HaKodesh Contributor

Yeshivat Maor Yisrael

Click for link

HaRav Yosef Chaim Mizrachi

Maggid Shiur & Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Dayan in Jerusalem and Author of Mispatei Yosef

Click for link

Rabbi Itai Alfasi

Books & Alon HaKodesh Graphics

Rachel Zomer

English/Hebrew Media Translation 

Jose Alvarez Calvo

Social Marketing

Join the Be'Ezrat HaShem Family!

Follow  us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 A special thank you to our supporters:

David Diamonds 1963 Storefront .jpg

Want to be a sponsored supporter?

© Copyright Be'Ezrat HaShem 2016. All Rights Reserved. The content on BeezrathaShem.org is for personal use only. It may not be distributed, duplicated, broadcasted or otherwise reproduced in any way, shape or form without express written permission

CONTACT US TODAY CLICK HERE

Public Support of BeEzrat HaShem Inc. & Rabbi Yaron Reuven by Major Rabbanim