Team HaShem

Founders & Board Members

Founder & Board Member

RabbiEfraim@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Click for link

Rabbi Efraim Kachlon

CEO & Board Member

Levanah@BeEzratHaShem.org

Rabbanit Levanah Reuven

Founder & Director

Yaron@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Click for link

Rabbi Yaron Reuven

Project MPA & Board Member

Gavriel Nestlebaum

Team Members

Team Leader

Vimesh@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Vimesh DeSai

BH Films & Digital Media

Sunny@BeEzratHaShem.org

Sunny Gigi

App Development & Programming

Nikolai@BeEzratHaShem.org

Yona Andryuschenko

Social Marketing

Emmanuil@BeEzratHaShem.org

Emmanuil Angelov

Digital Advertising

Amanuel@BeEzratHaShem.org

Amanuel Bayable

Rodrigo Chame

Youth Director (Torah Challenge)

Michal@BeEzratHaShem.org 

Michal Tempelberg

Albert Beyzer 

Event & Fundraising Coordinator

Batyah@BeEzratHaShem.org

Batyah Gigi

Social & On-Field Marketing

Naomi@BeEzratHaShem.org

Adis Naomi Perez-Shiffman 

Subtitles & Kiruv Marketing

Yishai@BeEzratHaShem.org

Yishai Srivastava

Contributors & Volunteers 

Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Rabbanit Sarah Kachlon

Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Balanit and Madricha for

Kallahs, Lectures for Women

Rabbanit Shulamit Kachlon

Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Head of Irgun Bnei Yeshivot  

Tel Tzion

Click for link

Rabbi Benyamin Alimi

Maggid Shiur, Kever Rachel,

and Project Sefer Pri HaAretz

Rav at Tel Tzion 

Click for link

Rabbi Shlomo Bar-Kochba

Project Doresh Tov

Kochava Nestlebaum

Maggid Shiur & Alon HaKodesh Contributor

Yeshivat Maor Yisrael

Click for link

Rabbi Haim Kachlon

Maggid Shiur & Alon HaKodesh Contributor 

Dayan in Jerusalem and Author of Mispatei Yosef

Click for link

HaRav Yosef Chaim Mizrachi

Books & Alon HaKodesh Graphics

Rabbi Itai Alfasi

English/Hebrew Media Translation 

Rachel Zomer

Social Marketing

Jose Alvarez Calvo

Join the Be'Ezrat HaShem Family!

Follow  us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 A special thank you to our supporters:

David Diamonds 1963 Storefront .jpg

© Copyright Be'Ezrat HaShem 2016. All Rights Reserved. The content on BeezrathaShem.org is for personal use only. It may not be distributed, duplicated, broadcasted or otherwise reproduced in any way, shape or form without express written permission

Want to be a sponsored supporter?

CONTACT US TODAY CLICK HERE

Public Support of BeEzrat HaShem Inc. & Rabbi Yaron Reuven by Major Rabbanim